Taxi Arash | Taxi 2 Airport

Steeds meer personen gebruiken vervoer in Nederland

Flight status Covid19


Ok ico Flight status | Departures | Arrivals 

Track your flight at Schiphol Airport


Domestic flights have resumed in parts of Asia, including China, Korea, Singapore, Australia and India as well as across North America and Europe. In other promising news, several EU countries have opened their borders to the other EU Member States. And, many of the other EU and Schengen nations have also committed to opening their borders to each other by the end of June. 

  • France: Borders opened to tourists from EU and Schengen countries on 15 June. All arrivals coming from countries that have imposed quarantine measures must self-isolate for 14 days, including from the UK (in effect from 8 June). 


  • Greece: From 15 June, arrivals in Greece from high-infection countries as designated by the EU Aviation Safety Agency will be tested for coronavirus and required to stay in government-provided accommodation for 24 hours. If your test is negative, you must self-isolate for the next seven days. If you test positive you must quarantine for 14 days. 


  • Japan: Flights are running between the UK and Japan, but UK nationals are unable to enter the country other than in exceptional circumstances. 


  • Italy: On 3 June Italy opened its borders to the EU, UK, Iceland, Liechtenstein, Norway, Switzerland, Andorra and Monaco. Arrivals will not be subject to quarantine measures and theatres, concert halls, cinemas were allowed to open from 15 June. Travellers from outside of these areas must self-isolate for 14 days on arrival.


  • Thailand: International passenger flights to Thailand are suspended until 30 June. Foreigners are currently barred from transiting or entering the country except in certain limited circumstances.


  • Spain: Borders reopened on 21 June to the UK, European Union and Schengen-area countries (with the exception of Portugal, for which restrictions apply until 1 July). There are no quarantine measures in place.


  • Poland: Poland’s borders reopened to tourists on 13 June. EU, European Economic Area, Swiss and UK nationals do not need to quarantine if arriving via land borders, but direct flights from the UK are suspended until 30 June.


  • Egypt: From 19 March all international flights have been suspended. Flights are due to start again from 1 July.


  • Bulgaria: Arrivals from the UK, EU and Schengen countries are allowed but must self-isolate for 14 days.


  • United Arab Emirates: Only UAE Citizens, including British residents of the UAE, are allowed to enter and are subject to health checks on arrival. There are currently limited flights operating to and from Abu Dhabi and Dubai and London Heathrow, but these could be cancelled at short notice.


  • USA: With the exception of US citizens and permanent residents, anyone who has visited Europe, including the UK and Ireland, in the last 14 days is banned from entering the country.
  • Ryanair: Over 99% of flights are grounded until 20 June. If your flight gets cancelled due to the Coronavirus you will be notified by email and SMS, and given the option to request a refund, rebook or re-route your journey.


  • easyJet: All easyJet flights have been grounded until further notice. If you have an existing booking, you will be contacted by the airline to discuss your options.


  • Jet2: All flights and holidays are suspended until 17 June 2020. If you have a booking on a flight that’s been cancelled, you can rebook online for a future date free of charge. Affected customers will be contacted by the customer services team to discuss their options.


  • Wizz Air: From 16 June, Wizz Air plans to initiate flights from London Luton airport to Faro in Portugal, and from the start of July to Corfu, Heraklion, Rhodes and Zakynthos in Greece. If a previous booking was affected you will be contacted by the airline to discuss your options.


  • Emirates: Emirates is operating limited outbound passenger flights until 30 June, listed on their Essential Travel destinations guide page, and return flights to Chicago, Frankfurt, London Heathrow, Madrid, Melbourne, Milan, Paris, Sydney and Toronto. If your flight was cancelled due to COVID-19 travel restrictions you can complete a Travel Voucher request form to re-book your flight up to 24 months later.


  • Norwegian: Norwegian Airlines is operating a limited flight schedule until further notice. If your flight is cancelled you will receive confirmation via SMS and email. You can request a refund of your unused ticket, or opt for flight credit and get an extra 20% towards a future trip.


  • TUI: TUI won’t be offering holidays departing before 11 June 2020. If your trip can no longer go ahead as planned, you’ll receive a refund credit for the full value of your holiday, and a separate booking incentive up to 20%.


  • KLM: Existing bookings can be rebooked free of charge for travel until 30 June 2021. If your flight was cancelled by the airline, you can apply for a refund, or request a travel voucher valid until 31 December 2021.


  • Virgin Atlantic: Virgin Atlantic is operating a limited schedule. If you want to change your booking, you can rebook for travel up to 30 September 2022. If your flight is cancelled, your ticket will automatically be kept open as credit to use up to 31 May 2022.


  • Vueling Airlines: You’ll receive an email from the airline if your flight is cancelled, as well as a URL to a form where you’ll be able to reschedule your flight for free or request a refund.


  • British Airways: If your flight has been cancelled you can claim a voucher to the value of your booking. Your voucher will be valid for travel until 30 April 2022 and can be used as payment, or part payment, for a future booking.


  • Finnair: Bookings made up to 30 June 2020 can be rescheduled free of charge. If your flight is cancelled you can postpone it or request a refund.



Contact your Airline: